Teacher's House Shop

Ancient Myths Collection 16 Books Box Set


In stock


Editorial Reviews

Ancient Myths Collection 16 Books Box Set Pack. Ideal for children above the age of 7 years old. The books included in this set are: Athena and The Olive Tree, Daedalus and Icarus, The Twelve Labours of Heracles, Hermes Tricks The Gods, Jason and the Golden Fleece, The Adventures of Odysseus, Persphone and the Pomegranate Seeds, Perseus and The Gorgon Medusa, Phaeton and The Sun Chariot, Theseus and the Minotaur, The Wooden Horse, Zeus Conquers the Titans, Burning the Books and The Guardian Geese, Roman Myths City Of Dreams, Roman Myths Romulus and Remus, A Shot in the Dark.

Product details
Publisher: Orchard Books
Language: English
Product Dimensions: 5.1 x 2.8 x 7.9 inches

《古老神话故事合集 》,16册。


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Seller has a son whom likes reading books so much, so I like to share this joy with each of you here. Thanks and hope you all enjoy.

QR Code

QR Code