Charles Dickens Children’s Collection


10 Book Set


10 Book Set

Titles Include:

  • Nicholas Nickleby
  • Little Dorrit
  • Great Expectations
  • The Old Curiosity Shop
  • Bleak House
  • Oliver Twist
  • A Tale of Two Cities
  • Hard Times
  • A Christmas Carol
  • David Copperfield


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.