Dear Dumb Diary Set Books 1-12


Dear Dumb Diary Series Complete Set of Books 1-12


       Jamie Kelly continues to tell her dumb diary all about her daily life as Benton’s hilarious series continues. This set includes:

Let’s Pretend This Never Happened

My Pants Are Haunted!

Am I the Princess or the Frog?

Never Do Anything, Ever

Can Adults Become Human?

The Problem With Here Is That It’s Where I’m From

Never Underestimate Your Dumbness

It’s Not My Fault I Know Everything

That’s What Friends Are For

The Worst Things in Life Are Also Free

Okay, So Maybe I Do Have Superpowers

Me! (Just Like You, Only Better)


Book size: 13×9 cm

Around 129 pages per book


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.