Leslie Patricelli Board Books


(1 customer review)

16 Book


Leslie Patricelli Board Books

16 Books

Set Includes:

Huggy Kissy

On My Potty

Higher Higher

Big Little

Yummy Yucky

Baby Happy Baby Sad


No No Yes Yes

The Birthday Box



Hop! Hop!

Nighty - Night

Quiet Loud


Faster Faster
Dear Customers, IMPORTANT NOTE. If you purchase more than 1 type of item, it might come from a different factory or warehouse. We ship directly from warehouses or suppliers to save you time and money, however, if you want all your items to arrive in one package we can consolidate them for you, but there will be extra shipping time and costs. Please contact Customer Service.

1 review for Leslie Patricelli Board Books

  1. %SD Dean   (verified owner)

    Great board books which I use to help explain things to our small classes

    Was this review helpful to you?

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.