Maurice Sendak Collection (4 books)


Out of stock

Categories: , , Tag:


Classic Maurice Sendak Collect

Incudes 4 board books

Titles included:

  • Chicken Soup With Rice
  • Alligators All Around An Alphabet
  • Pierre
  • One Was Johnny A Counting Book

Dear Customers, IMPORTANT NOTE. If you purchase more than 1 type of item, it might come from a different factory or warehouse. We ship directly from warehouses or suppliers to save you time and money, however, if you want all your items to arrive in one package we can consolidate them for you, but there will be extra shipping time and costs. Please contact Customer Service.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.