The Daisy Collection



Kes gray daisy and the trouble collecton 11 books set includes titles:-

Daisy and the Trouble with Giants








Piggy Banks

Sports Day


Description:- A great introduction to chaptered reading for children, this Trouble With Daisy Set includes Ten of Kes Gray's super stories. Things never seem to quite go right for the cheeky heroine of these books and she finds herself getting in to all sorts of weird and hilarious situations. Children will love the short chapters and illustrations, as well as following Daisy on her many adventures that include an incident at the zoo and an amusing accident at the school nativity.
Dear Customers, IMPORTANT NOTE. If you purchase more than 1 type of item, it might come from a different factory or warehouse. We ship directly from warehouses or suppliers to save you time and money, however, if you want all your items to arrive in one package we can consolidate them for you, but there will be extra shipping time and costs. Please contact Customer Service.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.