The Girl Who Saved Christmas

¥60.00

Description

From the best-selling author of A Boy Called Christmas comes a hilarious and heartwarming holiday tale for fans of Roald Dahl and Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol that imagines the story of the first child to ever receive a Christmas present.

Amelia Wishart was the first child ever to receive a Christmas present. It was her Christmas spirit that gave Santa the extra boost of magic he needed to make his first trip around the world. But now Amelia is in trouble.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.