The Tolkien Treasury Collection (4 book set)


Four classic JRR Tolkien books.

Roverandom, Farmer Giles of Ham, Smith of Wootton Major, The Adventures of Tom Bombadil.

Number Of Tickets:


Roverandom is a short children’s story by J.R.R. Tolkien published posthumously in 1998. Originally told in 1925 – and written down in 1927 – the story tells of the adventures of the dog Rover who is turned into a toy by the wizard Artaxerxes. Rover goes on adventures to the moon and the bottom of the Deep Blue Sea on his quest to undo his bewitchment.

Farmer Giles of Ham (written in 1947, published in 1949) is a short story written by J.R.R. Tolkien. The story describes a series of encounters between Farmer Giles and a wily dragon named Chrysophylax. It is set in a fantasy Britain of long ago, which has mythical creatures, medieval knights, and primitive firearms.

The Adventures of Tom Bombadil is a poem whose character is most famous for his encounter with Frodo Baggins in The Fellowship of the Ring, the first volume in Tolkien’s best-selling The Lord of the Rings.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

QR Code

QR Code

Add address